top button

Public Holidays / Closures

The VFS Global Sweden Visa application centre/s will close for business on the following public holidays in 2021:

 

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2021
01 January Friday New Year’s Day (UK+SWE)
02 April Friday Good Friday (UK+SWE)
05 April Monday Easter Monday (UK+SWE)
03 May Monday Early May Bank Holiday (UK)
31 May Monday Spring Bank holiday (UK)
30 August Monday Summer Bank Holiday (UK)
24 December Friday Christmas Eve (SWE)
27 December Monday In lieu of Christmas Day (UK+SWE)
28 December Tuesday In lieu of Boxing Day (UK)
31 December Friday New Year’s Eve (SWE)