Top Button

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS / CLOSURES

Please note the visa application centre is closed on Saturdays and Sundays.

The VFS Global Sweden Visa application Centres (China) will close for business on the following public holidays in 2020:

DATE DAY HOLIDAYS 2020
01 January Wednesday New Year’s Day
24 January Friday Chinese New Year
27 January Monday Chinese New Year
28 January Tuesday Chinese New Year
10 April Friday Good Friday
13 April Monday Easter Monday
01 October Thursday Chinese National Day
02 October Friday Chinese National Day
24 December Thursday Christmas Eve
25 December Friday Christmas Day
31 December Thursday New Year’s Eve